edoedo and deafghOster

edoedo’s comment to deafghOster.

DeafTrollVlog, are you serious?
Can you make me understand? I don’t even know who Sam Koty is, and how can He and I gossip if I don’t know him? Are you twisting around? And You said: Sorry TH3 I have to block Mac for a reason. Sam and edoedo needs stop gossip each together inbox about this site, BUCK YOU BOTH YOU SAM and EDOEDO!!! My biggest question is who the heck is Sam?

Image result for animated gif lines dividers
Image resultImage resultYouTube comments
Forest GreenForest Green
http://www.deafvideo.tv/749508 Getting violent aren’t you? Don’t you even dare!!!!! You got the god damn nerve to be doing this hand waving shit!! Either you’re a stupid fool or you fear deafghOster because of your new website. Why don’t you ask zack1324 about his video for deafghOster “Video for DM” https://youtu.be/iHcxTRSZC-0
Bucky RaymondBucky Raymond
whoa! Chill out, take it easy and I am sorry that video is private, I can’t see it. So what make you think I am scare or afraid of Deafghoster, he hasn’t bother me. Okay, so…you said, ” You got the ….damn nerve to be doing this hand waving …!! either you are a stupid….but the question what does that got to do with me and deafghoster? We haven’t talk for a long time, so tell me what makes you think like that?
Forest GreenForest Green
but the question what does that got to do with me and deafghoster? We haven’t talk for a long time, so tell me what makes you think like that?

I will answer your question after you answer my question first.
Why don’t you ask zack1324 about his video for deafghOster “Video for DM”
Forest GreenForest Green
Rest assured I’m perfectly fine!
Bucky RaymondBucky Raymond
Forrest Gump!!, I mean Forest Green, just kidding… now what up with that, care explain that to me?
Forest GreenForest Green
Just kidding, eh? No. You were not.
FYI Its a PUBLIC info..2 words for you...bad karma.Zack Morris
Yep me too….me no undy her…..LOL!!!
Bucky RaymondBucky Raymond
Maybe she will be here explain it to me better.
Forest GreenForest Green
You go to hell zack1324. Why don’t you tell him what the video is about, eh?
Image resultImage result
http://tinyurl.com/ol6sv76

14 thoughts on “edoedo and deafghOster

  1. Thumbup, Why are you still chasing me all the way what you MUST know about me, are you? Then FUCK YOU and GET LOST, VICKI….BITCH!!!! I am very intelligent than you, yeah of course I am, not you….LMFAO!!!! D……AMN!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What’s the idea of you using my email address and my username for this shit?

    zacky1324 ordered you to do this, eh?

    Like

  3. Deafgh0ster,
    I am curious.
    Why do you feel the need to say I am very intelligent than you, yeah of course I am, not you?
    Is it because zack1324 insulted you by saying, I thought you were smart?
    Me myself thought it was a very not nice thing to say, you know?
    Don’t ever feel like you are not smart, ok?
    You are smart.

    Like

  4. deafghOster, Getting all paranoid aren’t you? Thinking I’m baiting you? I see where you got the idea. From zack1324. I just while ago saw his vlog. Man! You people sure are fucked up!!! I guess it’s from not living your life in the right way. I pity you, dude.

    Like

Leave a Reply

