Interesting! edoedo removed the comments!!!

Can you make me understand?

Image result for beforeThumbnail

Image resultImage resultYouTube comments
Forest GreenForest Green
http://www.deafvideo.tv/749508 Getting violent aren’t you? Don’t you even dare!!!!! You got the god damn nerve to be doing this hand waving shit!! Either you’re a stupid fool or you fear deafghOster because of your new website. Why don’t you ask zack1324 about his video for deafghOster “Video for DM” https://youtu.be/iHcxTRSZC-0
Bucky RaymondBucky Raymond
whoa! Chill out, take it easy and I am sorry that video is private, I can’t see it. So what make you think I am scare or afraid of Deafghoster, he hasn’t bother me. Okay, so…you said, ” You got the ….damn nerve to be doing this hand waving …!! either you are a stupid….but the question what does that got to do with me and deafghoster? We haven’t talk for a long time, so tell me what makes you think like that?
Forest GreenForest Green
but the question what does that got to do with me and deafghoster? We haven’t talk for a long time, so tell me what makes you think like that?

I will answer your question after you answer my question first.
Why don’t you ask zack1324 about his video for deafghOster “Video for DM”
Forest GreenForest Green 
Rest assured I’m perfectly fine!
Bucky RaymondBucky Raymond
Forrest Gump!!, I mean Forest Green, just kidding… now what up with that, care explain that to me?
Forest GreenForest Green
Just kidding, eh? No. You were not.
FYI Its a PUBLIC info..2 words for you...bad karma.Zack Morris
Yep me too….me no undy her…..LOL!!!
Bucky RaymondBucky Raymond
Maybe she will be here explain it to me better.
Forest GreenForest Green
You go to hell zack1324. Why don’t you tell him what the video is about, eh?
Image resultImage result

Image result for the word afterThumbnail

Zack MorrisZack Morris
Yep me too….me no undy her…..LOL!!!
Bucky RaymondBucky Raymond
I saw that, yes but I am trying to figure out who the heck is Sam? And what is she talking about?
Zack MorrisZack Morris
C’mon man you know who’s she is! Delirious much….probably she referring that name as Son of Sam…
Forest GreenForest Green
Rest assured I’m perfectly fine!
Bucky RaymondBucky Raymond
Forrest Gump!!, I mean Forest Green, just kidding… now what up with that, care explain that to me?

Image result for lines dividers
edoedo did not answer my question which was, Why don’t you ask zack1324 about his video for deafghOster “Video for DM” 

 Image result for hmmm very interesting

 

Got something to hide?

 Image result for eh

3 thoughts on “Interesting! edoedo removed the comments!!!

Leave a Reply

