An apology for edoedo aka Deafspider because I lied to you.

Standard

Image result for animated gif waving hi5f3722711a4f41050e9307ae90ee9f2da08b5166
Remember when you inboxed me at DVTV? 
You asked me if anybody had said anything about you and
I said no, nobody did.
Well, Image result for animated gif I liedImage result for animated gif Yes
somebody said something about
Image result for you
Image result for pointing down
Username AudiRS6 said you’re a dirty nasty
man because you asked him if he could help
you find women you could talk to in chat
room because you were bored with your wife.
There!
Now I am guilt free!Image result for animated gif tiny angelConfession is indeed good for
the soul! Why don’t you try it?

Image result for animated gif tiny angel

One thought on “An apology for edoedo aka Deafspider because I lied to you.

Leave a Reply

