LOL@edoedo!

During the days at SLVLOGS owned by that thing.
5f3722711a4f41050e9307ae90ee9f2da08b5166
edoedo says:
December 8, 2014 at 2:04 pm
I see, you haven’t read what Frekky said about your friend.
Remember, not all people are perfect, that don’t give you the right to tell me that.
I have made many mistake and are you telling me you are perfect?
I am kind of hard to believe you trying to bring up and figure out how to ruin me.
Are you doing evil things and telling people lie about people?
That’s not good

Image result for animated gif laughing Like I would listen to Frekky, that fat Image result for animated gif cowNobody tells me who I can or cannot be friends with!

 

Leave a Reply

