kathyfans?

Shame on you Vicki thumb down-Shame on you Vicki thumb down
November 16, 2016
Image result for animated gif who me?blaming SuperdeafprideSuperDeafPride? For what? Make another vlog, will ya? This time be sure to tell me what I’m blaming him for.

Oh? So you wanna slap my face, eh? Just like them 2 dvtvers, Time for you to stop, Peg... zack1324 (Zack Allen Morris Jr.)
and
Image result for animated gif deafghosterdeafghOster (George Gregory Johnson).
They wanna do something
to me too. screenshot-webcache-googleusercontent-com-2016-11-15-19-45-39
Image result for animated gif monster waving hiImage result for DaniWilly81DaniWilly81 Yes. I am here. I am under yourImage result for animated gif monster under the bed 

Image result for NeaLaugh Image result for animated gif waving hiNeaLaugh, Love your comments!
You got me all laughing!!! Damn! Your username’s perfect for you, ya know? 

For those who doesn’t know, his son ismale model Yup! Yup! 

Pssssssst. Personally, I think his daddy’s hotter!!!

One thought on “kathyfans?

Leave a Reply

