The day English Language was banned in Deafspider/edoedo’s former website-SLVLOGS

edoedo. YOU! What a shitty thing you have done to GhostBikerX! You’re an unbelievable piece of shit!!! Jealous of him, eh?

So that’s why I am making a post all about you.

Now, see all of this? It’s all truth no lies. Nothing but the truth. Am I right? I don’t go around making up stories like you people do.

Remember this? You cry baby to GhostBikerX about me and deafghOster caught them lie.

HEY GHOSTBIKER. deafghOster’s spycam watching 2 website owners talking to each other.
This is REAL, No FAKE! This video is prove and you say that I made it fake video, really? wrong!…
NICE TRY, GHOSTBIKER!
Ghostbiker don’t want Thumbup know his hosting didn’t info to warning Ghostbiker. Ghostbiker, Why lie to Thumbup

SLVLOGS.
Thumbnailedoedo 1 year, 11 months ago-No more text in SLVLOGS.com
From now on faceless will be stuck and can not use any text, so that will force them to sign language.

Thumbnailedoedo 1 year, 11 months ago-There will be no more faceless.
Sorry, don’t get mad at me, mad at Budda9, Thumbup caused incredible problems!

Thumbnailedoedo 1 year, 11 months ago-I said no more FACELESS!
When I see any Deaf people’s faces then, I will always remember my promise that I will never let faceless join my website in again.

Image result for lines dividers bars

Thumbnailedoedo 1 year, 11 months ago

 No Namedeafgh0ster
He asked me to remove his account in SLVLOGS.com, so I did.

Image result for animated gif smiley laughing

Image result for animated gif pointing down

I remember this!!! edoedo was surprised  deafghOster had 3 different account with 3 different names in SLVLOGS!!!

I remember deaghOster was really cool. But later on he changed. I don’t know what happened. It was sad. Me and Buddha9 had considered him as our hero.

deafghOster would sometimes stop by Buddha9’s former website, LLL and he would give us encouragement and helped us.

Then again maybe it was not deafghOster might be a different person, who knows.

Image result for lines dividers bars

Thumbnailedoedo 1 year, 11 months ago-Are you two protecting Budda9?
Are you, too serious, take a good look at my video, I don’t want hear any more about Klutz and KGB. She has many different screen names that make me think she is just like Klutz and now. Drop everything and forget and that doesn’t mean she can come back.

Image result for lines dividers bars

Related image I remember Klutz. Whoa, good grammar! Very nice person. Anonymous. Classy.  Klutz had stopped by at buddha9’s former website, Buddha99.wordpress.com. 

It was near Christmas time and Th3Harold’s wife was pregnant that time with little Henry. Klutz left a comment for Th3Harold wishing him happiness with his baby and wished us all a Merry Christmas.

Yes. Very nice person. Often wondered about Klutz and thinking we need more people like this person.

The same with P220. P220 is a excellent human being. Man! I miss him! We definitely need more people like him for sure!

Klutz and P220, if you’re reading this, I say Hi to both of you.

OK.

Look at what Klutz said to edoedo at his former website, SLVLOGS

KLutz’s comment to edoedo at SLVLOGS

Nice Try>>>>>Attempting Kalilinux Testing>>>>>>>
klutz Uncategorized —
27
2014/11/04

LOL! I remember this! Klutz then said Hey man you all right? you’re not getting a heart attack?

Image result for lines dividers bars

edoedo 2 years ago-In my SLVLOGS, with fake name, YOU”RE OUT! Anyone is welcome, no mean people allowed!Thumbnail

Thumbnailedoedo 2 years ago-This is for Buddha9
Okay, I’ll tell you what people told me about you.

 

Thumbnailedoedo 2 years ago-Some Deaf people, are you scare of IP address?
I have to ask, because so many Deaf people are freak about IP address. I don’t time to check out people’s life and I have never see anyone who is non-deaf never mention about IP address for years!

Bearon says:
December 3, 2014 at 10:49 pm
Oh got it… Hey I mailed a letter and you should get by either thurs or Friday… also I add news about Buddha9. sh sh sh sh sh
edoedo says:
December 3, 2014 at 11:04 pm
Bearon! Yes! I soon will know the TOP SECERT about someone.

Tee hee hee.

edoedo says:
December 8, 2014 at 2:04 pm
I see, you haven’t read what Frekky said about your friend.
Remember, not all people are perfect, that don’t give you the right to tell me that.
I have made many mistake and are you telling me you are perfect?
I am kind of hard to believe you trying to bring up and figure out how to ruin me.
Are you doing evil things and telling people lie about people?
That’s not good.

You remember?

 

Leave a Reply

