You’re lying zack1324. There was

screenshot-www-deafvideo-tv-2016-11-19-07-36-41breaking in the private group at DVTV by me. None at all.  
Image result for cyberstalking steal ip address 

You said  “3 people” got my IP and email address from when I emailed to them and they gave it to you?!  No. I don’t think so. Not true. There were no emails send by me to anybody.

Superdeafpride gave it to you from the comment dashboard Image result for wordpress comment dashboard

of his former website,

 Inline image 1

when I left my comments for him at his website.

Tell the truth now.

 

2 thoughts on “You’re lying zack1324. There was

Leave a Reply

