deafsnake,

frekky.. have fun with your tinychat roomfrekky.. have fun with your tinychat room   October 12, 2016

Are you sure you don’t have anger issues? I’m just saying cause you’ve gotten mad twice today.. once at me this morning and now with
ThatJoebigbadwolfie..
are you okay? Are you sure you aren’t a bully? Because I recall you claiming you’re not a bully yet you literally forced him to remove his vlogs lol. How sad is that? Fairytales – no I haven’t forgotten about her. I did say I’d make a vlog at home. One last stop then I’ll be ready at home to use my purty desktop with 1080p webcam 🙂
Image result for animated gif pointing laughingYou, For you DeafBiker69 Frekky, forced bigbadwolfie to remove his vlogs?!! Not liking the ugly truth, eh?

Leave a Reply

