Comments underneath Th3Harold’s YouTube video between me and

sun79bear

sun79bear 1 day ago
damn.. that wrong of them try to false accuse u bout steal ip n etc.. it foolish
Hide replies
Starlight Starbright

Starlight Starbright 22 hours ago
OH! Tell me about it! I am being falsely accused for a lot of things by zack1324 and his groupies!!!
Starlight Starbright

Starlight Starbright 1 hour ago
Maybe it’s not him but for sure it’s from his people. I got my email and IP addresses posted on several other websites by zack1324 and deafghOster. http://bit.ly/2gFKiuN So I don’t blame them for being leery.
Starlight Starbright

Starlight Starbright 1 minute ago

One thought on “Comments underneath Th3Harold’s YouTube video between me and

Leave a Reply

