“got your home address exposed and guess what I found?” said,

in ‘s former website, Rebelposts.

Note zack1324 is pretending kaboom gave him my personal information while in reality it was zack1324 himself who was

downloadat Rebelposts.

Edit Post ‹ deaf people. — WordPress.com

Bluffs Tower Apartment review by Vicki aka Thumbup

downloadgot your home address exposed and guess what I found? I googled up your address its came back as Bluffs Tower Apartment. I read the review on that and Found your youtube account screen name on it! Darkfall in the city aka Darkfall in the sky it was YOU!
warning-do-not-click-her-link-s-zack1324-deafvideo-tvJul 21, 2016 · Posted 1 month ago · by

465

34

34 Comments

  1. warning-do-not-click-her-link-s-zack1324-deafvideo-tv
  2. warning-do-not-click-her-link-s-zack1324-deafvideo-tv
  3. warning-do-not-click-her-link-s-zack1324-deafvideo-tv
    3

    Zack1324
    1 month ago C-link

    So you have another name goes by AMY? LOL!

  4. bandicam-2016-11-21-18-27-22-579
    4

    Frekky
    1 month ago C-link

    Oh that’s her? Hmm then her credibility all moot. Her integrity all moot. Thanks for sharing! Ya rock! 😉👍

  5. images-2
    5

    Bearon
    1 month ago C-link

    WoW what an excellent job. finally all of her exposed since she playful on us. Off this issues, I saw you in DVTV. You mentioned about anti virus that you caught in Vicki or Amy Welch’s site. Would you care tell me what is the name program of anti virus ?

  6. warning-do-not-click-her-link-s-zack1324-deafvideo-tv
    6

    Zack1324
    1 month ago C-link

    258! That apartment where Vicki now lives is a section 8 for low income and disabled residents. Here is the link…http://www.nonpareilonline.com/news/local/bluffs-towers-will-undergo-major-renovation/article_a4dfcfd1-b9de-521d-a5bc-1b5f134dd380.html

  7. warning-do-not-click-her-link-s-zack1324-deafvideo-tv
  8. Mia Potsky YouTube Mia Potsky 
    8

    Miapotsky
    1 month ago C-link

    wow thanks to Kaboom for the address….and she could call me at 982-732-4824!

  9. Mia Potsky
    9

    Miapotsky
    1 month ago C-link

    Unbelieveable that she has many names and many screennames, what a creepy!
    Even living in section 8….I couldn;t! no way not my style…

    • bandicam-2016-11-21-18-27-22-579
      9.1

      Frekky
      1 month ago C-link

      Mia- people like her using many sns says a lot about her. NO integrity right there. What’s wrong with her original sn “ThumbUP” anywhere? She think she’s an honest person. Her fows think she’s a great and honest person.

      I DIE LAUGHING!

      • Mia Potsky
        9.1.1

        Miapotsky
        1 month ago C-link

        Frekky Now I see that she is not honest with too many SN. I have one whole time in any websites cuz Im proud of my SN……WTF~ she is fow too also all of her fans or supporters are big fuckin FOW~ yea I die laughing too….Karma will get her one day by me. My karma always work.

         

    • warning-do-not-click-her-link-s-zack1324-deafvideo-tv
      9.2

      Zack1324
      1 month ago C-link

      Indeed If I ever apply for a section I swear y’all that my momma will drive 16 hours all the way to me and give me a good head slap!

      • Mia Potsky
        9.2.1

        Miapotsky
        1 month ago C-link

        ha ha ha my daughter would slap my head……………Mom why re you in there? she knew it s not safe for me. she wont let me live in one. she would rather for me to live in her house if anything happen to me. But I preferred to live alone with big space all to myself. LOL

         

  10. There is no explaining of what?
    10

    Joan
    1 month ago C-link

    I see number #6 what Zack said, 258! What does 258 mean? Does 258 mean nitwit? I’m not sure if it is. Pls let me know. Thanks.

  11. There is no explaining of what?
    11

    Joan
    1 month ago C-link

    Freaky, I’m so sorry. I thought I did the right spelling and did not realized that. Geez! Next time to be sure double check the spelling your screen name.

  12. There is no explaining of what?
    12

    Joan
    1 month ago C-link

    blueskull, completed understanding crystal as clear. Thank you! :

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

3 thoughts on ““got your home address exposed and guess what I found?” said,

  1. zack1324s post he said, ” I read the review on that and Found your youtube account screen name on it! Darkfall in the city aka Darkfall in the sky it was YOU!
    *********
    Darkfall in the city was the name of my account at YouTube and no, I never named my YouTube account Darkfall in the sky.

    Like

  2. zack1324’s (Zack Allen Morris), Frekky’s (Dawn Huffman) and deafghOster’s (George Gregory Johnson) tactics when they are mad at someone is to post deaf people’s personal information at the deaf social websites in retaliation and they use it to blackmail deaf people into shutting them up and/or to do what they want them to do as well.

    Like

Leave a Reply

