Look what’s been happening

to GhostBikerX and I.

GhostBikerX posted his vlog titled, “No I will not shut DVV down and I am not your daddy fuck off old bitch” at his website. After I watched it, I video commented him about  wanting to know more. He said kept getting emails from someone demanding that he shut down his website or they will crash it. He said it had been like this for a year with those emails.
Geez! These people! Look at this one,
Harold Ambeau said in his twitter post. 
⋆TᴴℨHarold⋆ ‏@th3harold Dec 5
This is DVV double trash.

Yeah. They keep calling GhostBikerX’s website trash and us trash. They kept making one vlog after another vlog slandering GhostBikerX and me. Telling people not to go to his website.

About forcing GhostBikerX to shut down his website, it had happened to us too at Edit Post ‹ deaf people. — WordPress (12)

We were told by6giqkf4h Th3Harold (Harold Ambeau) to shut down the website or he will post our addresses, phone number and our personal information on his former website, DeafRebels. We refused to shut it down. Then Th3Harold (Harold Ambeau) and bandicam-2016-11-21-18-27-22-579 Frekky (Dawn Huffman) went ahead and posted it all on his former website.wordpress-com-your-blogging-homeAnother person, deafghOster (George Gregory Johnson) also had made threats against Buddha9 and me. He had said he will make Buddha9’s website disappear.
screenshot-www-deafvideo-tv-2016-11-18-10-24-51thumbupnumbertwo-s-videos-vidme
This here was the title of the post made by Buddha9 after
deafghOster made the threat.

06/30/15–17:26: I need help.. This guy is going to make our site disappear!! (WORDPRESS .. PLS READ THIS)
I need help here. This guy is faceless and we dont know who he is. His site is http://deaftrollvlog.x10host.com. He is threatening to make my site disappear… Dont ask me why he want to do this. I dont even know him and I never really talk to him Also he is able to get sorta […]

Another post by Buddha9 regarding deafghOster – 08/01/15–16:17: WordPress.. or anybody that understands…

This man used to own a deaf site but it was shut down many times, people do not trust him. I know for a fact he is not to be trusted but I have always liked him but now he is realllllly going overboard. Why I dont trust him because he allowed faceless in his […]

Post by me regarding Th3Harold – 08/01/15–17:17: Do you guys know?
 
I know for a fact this person Harold Ambeau from Germany stopped by and liked on more than one posts here on Live Love Laugh then he unliked? I saw the avator DR was there and now it’s gone. Why?  Is there any special reason for liking then unliking? He owns this mobile.twitter.com. DeafRebel. He got […]Th3Harold had a code which enable him to get in the dashboard of Live Love Laugh and he removed every comments he made at LLL.
Live Love Laugh (5)
Live Love Laugh (2)
Now on this website Thumbupweb, deafghOster is still making the same threats towards me along side with zack1324  about having the law enforcement coming after me.

edoedo-and-deafghoster-deaf-people
santa-claus-deaf-people
no-way-seriously-deaf-people
no-way-seriously-deaf-people
deafghoster-deaf-people
Threats of violence towards me by deafghOster and zack1324.screenshot-webcache-googleusercontent-com-2016-11-15-19-45-39
This one, deafghOster said my life is going to be short, very soon.
first-threat-by-deafghoster-and-zack1324-deaf-people
2-things-zack1324-deafvideo-tvAccording to zack1324, it’s going to be my last Christmas.

enjoy-it-while-it-last-zack1324-deafvideo-tv  zack1324 kept telling people along side with Frekky that I own a website called Deafwars which I don’t.  LOL! Look at the reason why Deafwars got suspended.

YUP! I eported Deafwars! Doesn’t look like I own this website, eh?!!

Threats from someone. I suspect it’s  deafghOster himself.
You got all wrong about Zack1324 is not a hacker. Harold is not a hacker too.thumbupnumbertwo-s-videos-vidmeGuess who is broken inbox in DeafVideoVlog? Well, a guy is very an equality, intelligent, unknown, mysterious, supernatural….Now, your computer will be destroyed if you keep mocks Zack, Frekky, Mr. lion, Deafghoster, Tayler and DVTVers? SERIOUS! 

What a bunch of weirdos, huh?!!

One thought on “Look what’s been happening

Leave a Reply

