You’re wrong, Frekky. I don’t do

hate speech on my website.  

noun

1.

speech that attacks, threatens, or insults a person or group on the basis of nationalorigin, ethnicity, color, religion, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, or disability.
 

Unlike your friend zack1324. Look at the hypocrisy zack1324 went on about apple. zack1324 himself used the word retarded as a slur.

Here’s an example of zack1324’s hate speech outlined in different color.

collegegraduedjr says: October 30, 2011 at 3:43 am – how can you responded to me and said “stop talking to yourself”???? Now, I can see how bad your English is…typical sissy retarded little boy
 
EliteGamer001 says: October 30, 2011 at 4:12 am – Stop talking to yourself.
 
collegegraduedjr says: October 30, 2011 at 4:22 am – Like what I said, I don’t give a flying fuck about you! LOL little boy…
 
EliteGamer001 says: October 30, 2011 at 5:18 am – I set my youtube channel to friends only sorry about it.
 
collegegraduedjr says: October 30, 2011 at 5:26 am – nice faggot comment you left and blocked me…what a sissy faggot turd
screenshot-deafwars-wordpress-com-2016-11-18-12-32-09screenshot-webcache-googleusercontent-com-2016-11-15-15-21-26
show-me-your-vlog-youtube

add-new-post-deaf-people-wordpress

show-me-your-vlog-youtube

First comment removed by Th3Harold

Below 2nd comment removed by Th3Harold. I copied and pasted it back on his YouTube channel and screenshot it.

show-me-your-vlog-youtube
show-me-your-vlog-youtube
Image result for christmas dividersshow-me-your-vlog-youtube
Leave a Reply

