Frekky!

blunt-frekky-deafvideo-tvFrekky, Quit being fakey fake!! Going blah blah blah about supporting the gay community!!

I left a comment for Th3Haroldbandicam-2016-11-24-21-42-16-428 about you all’s bullying Tshirtman and him doing nothing to stop it.

show-me-your-vlog-youtube

 

Look at my comment for Tshirtman telling him how sorry I am that he’s being bullied by you homophobia people!!!!

show-me-your-vlog-youtube

Here’s the proof of you all’s attacking Tshirtman and Th3Harold removing Tshirtman’s comments!!!

Look at the degrading remark by zack1324 zack1324-deafvideo-tv calling Tshirtman

Tshitman 

and see what zack1324 said about Tshirtman’s comment not being allowed at Th3Harold’s?!!

add-new-post-deaf-people-wordpress

Look at zack1324 mocking Tshirtman!!! And me calling zack1324 out!!!

show-me-your-vlog-youtube

deb-deafvideo-tv Deb being snide!!!!

show-me-your-vlog-youtube

When I got Tshirtman’s comments in gmail, I clicked on reply and came to find out Th3Harold had removed it!!! Below is 2 comments removed by Th3Harold. 

There’s proof you all have been bullying Tshirtman because he has HIV!!!

screenshot-mail-google-com-2016-12-20-13-33-34

zack1324 did you threaten Tshirtman by saying you are going to find his doctor? 

screenshot-mail-google-com-2016-12-19-21-11-04

You all are pathetic pieces of shit!!!

For ASL, go here.

 

7 thoughts on “Frekky!

Leave a Reply

