You wrong, ERICMARTINSON, it’s not

https://vid.me/e/fKD9?stats=1

EricMartinson said:

I have my life well planned out. I have retirement checks. I have a house. I have a car. I have stocks, in five or ten years I will get money from it. I have everything. What about you? You have nothing. You live in HUD housing. You sit all day smoking crack. Who knows what else. See you later. You smoke smoke smoke smoke. I quit several years ago. Where’s your life? Nothing. Your life’s shit. See you later. You will probably die in about five years.

LOL! You wrong! I gotImage result for 37years left to go!!!Image result for animated gif grim reaperNot five!!!

https://vid.me/e/ptTJ?stats=1

Image result for animated gif grim reaperEric Martinson, Why don’t you go find out how much longer you got left to live here

Leave a Reply

