Proof of my truth when I said that deafghOster said he is working for

 Tayler Mayer, owner of DVTV!!!

whatever-rebelscreenshot-mail-google-com-2017-01-20-17-28-13

DG-deafghOster’s comment for Superdeafpride and Ivan:

thumbupnumbertwo-s-videos-vidmeDG 11:40 pm on February 24, 2016 Reply

This DG is Deafgh0ster and also other sn is Humanish in DVTV member. So Hey Richard, You got wrong person about Humanish is not Avas and so, Tayler can id my ip. Avas use Hotspot Shield Elite proxy all the time. Richard, you suppose be seal your mouth shut! And wait for Tayler can investigate along till found and will able to announce in DVTV anytime, ok? So, do not make more vlogs again and let tayler work on it. I am not lie about my sn “humanish” is Deafgh0ster, ok? I just have to watch out for who hack in DVTV and have to catch it who is play with DVTV.

Hey Ivan, nice try what you say above is all bullshit!!! I dont give a fuck about you BUT you will go jail anytime when Tayler find it. you will go straight to prison soon after court give you a sentence, no matter what you can run but can’t hide yourself.

Good luck, Ivan Shevchenko….So FUCK OFF!

My comment for deafghOster:

Fuck me 11:43 pm on February 26, 2016 Reply

For DG is Deafgh0ster and also other sn is Humanish in DVTV member.
You need to go to jail too.

You’re an asshole 4:52 am on February 27, 2016 Reply

DG,
Remember this? You threatened me. You need go to jail.
*****************
Fuck_you
July 3, 2015 at 2:13 PM Edit
your site going crashed

Fuck me 11:44 pm on February 26, 2016 Reply

You should go to jail too.

DG-deafghOster’s comment for me:

thumbupnumbertwo-s-videos-vidmeDG 2:37 am on February 27, 2016 Reply

Sure I glad to give this to you my address if you will report to the police. I let you know that I am not live in California anymore since moved to KS last 8 months ago after joined DVTV 8 months and then moved to KS.

Trevor B. Richardson
D.O.B. is 8.4.74 and 6’4″ brown eyes and brown hair
799 S Mission Ridge Ave
Colby, KS 67701

Good luck.

My comment for deafghOster:

You’re an asshole 5:04 am on February 27, 2016 | Reply

That you?
link to encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com
IP: 37.221.174.7, cyberghost.com
E-mail: zzzzfanning@yahoo.com
URL: link to livelovelaughdotme2.com
Whois: link to whois.arin.net

Was that from you? 5:16 am on February 27, 2016 Reply

I am surprised you offered me your address! I am thinking maybe the other deafghOster was not you? Below is what deafghOster had send me. Funny thing is when I clicked on Fuck_you it went to this
link to oldedward50.wordpress.com
Fuck_you
July 3, 2015 at 2:13 PM Edit
your site going crashed
**************************

 Also more shit from deafghOster at LLLkmxcgf3LOL! deafghoster is full of shit when he said he don’t live in California anymore. I don’t think he ever had lived in California at all! Last time I heard, he lived in Des Moines, Iowa!!! And his name is George Gregory Johnson!!!

Image result for btwLook below what I had said about Axe. 

forvicky-1-vidme

Yup! Yup! Axe is deafghOster for sure! Same mask and same style of sign language as humanish and I was right the first time!!!

asl-translation-of-axe-aka-deafghoster-s-video-for-me-is-vidme

Leave a Reply

