zack1324’s vlog about what happened

Posted at Image result for thumbupweb.wordpress.com

 

Hello, you all. Nice weather today. Sunny.

Not like you (Referring to me) sitting down in dark apartment, complaining, complaining, complaining every fucking day.
Anyway, This vlog straight to you known as Monster, Nobody, Vicki. Yes.

Today is your court date. Yes.

Not good news for me but anyway I am vlogging this to explain what happened.

Remember last November I pressed charges against you.
My local judge found you guilty. You did not show up in court. My judge charged you with 3 things. Punished and suspended.

It means you can’t contact me. You can’t. One month later you went ahead and contacted me. So I reported you to my local district attorney and told about you.

My DA said,”Yes. You are guilty.” You are to be jailed up to 60 days and fined $1000.00 dollars.

My DA went to your hometown in Iowa. Got a warrant for you last January.

I was surprised you showed up last January. You cried and cried and cried telling the judge that you required 2 ASL interpreters. The judge said to you, OK. Fine.

Got court postponed to April 17th. Really fuck you! That you crazy. Same time you smart too. Why? You filled out a form requesting a public defender. You wanted to get a free lawyer. 3 weeks ago. Right, 3 weeks ago.

Your PD lawyer contacted my DA . My DA said to me, Not good news.

Your lawyer turned the table against me and said I am the one cyber bullying you.

My DA fought for me and said NO. Showed evidence and proof.

But your lawyer said, Look at her website, Thumbupweb.wordpress.com.

You know the one where you cyber bullied me and my friends.

Your psychiatrist, counselor, doctor and your attorney approved of your website.

What? Seriously? Yes.

Said that it’s your journal, your expression and your experience of being cyber bullied by me and others.

(mouthing the word, WoW)

Smart move by you and your own psychiatrist.

Again the paper shown to me by your PD will be used against me and my case thrown out of court. Yes. Why? Because you have mental case issue and is under psychiatrist care and your psychiatrist approved your behavior in the internet Thumbupweb.wordpress.com. I did asked what about your vlogs at Deaf Video Vlogs.com and they said they did reported it but nothing.

2 weeks ago Monday 2 weeks left, my DA said to me not good news because your home area judge often doesn’t take internet cases. No. Cyber harassment judge don’t care. Cyber ??? judge don’t care. Slandering labeling judge don’t care.

I remember now you screeched and clawed and cried and filed charges against me last summer at your court house, your judge said No, internet worthless. Why? Because there’s no life and death matters. You got mad so that’s why you set up your website with your psychiatrist’s approval.

So your PD offered me a deal. Said I must withdraw all my 3 charges against you.

In exchange for you to go take 6 month of anger management class. Seriously?!!

My DA said No. Disagreed. Got into it. Problem is judge.

Discussed with my DA last week, Yes. Decided to wait till Monday which is today. Your court date today. One hour before your court date I informed my DA I withdraw all charges against you.

Why near your court? Because I want you to be a sucker showing up to court and find out you went there for nothing. Made a request for you 12 month of anger management class instead of six months.

My DA informed your PD and an agreement was made. Good enough my case was thrown out of court. My case no good.

Important you got 12 months of hell work with anger management class. Shoo Shoo Shoo.

But is it over? No. It’s not.

I’m still going after you. Yes. This time I will use your personal psychiatrist against you.

3 weeks ago after I found out you were under psychiatrist care, I did informed Frekky (Dawn Huffman) how you got away with it by using doctor note. Doctor card.

Frekky said she asked her friend who has a medical license, to take a look at you to study you. She got 2 words about you. Which applies to you and I agree that’s you. No wonder you’re under doctor’s care. You have serious mental issues. And you abused that to get away with “crime”.

Like I said, I’m not finished with you. No.

I will go find your doctor’s name. I will find out what kind of mental illness you have. I will expose you more. Yes I will. Even though it’s privileged and private information, I don’t give a fuck.

So, next victim decides to press charges against you, that will build my case yes, will be on that person’s side even if I don’t know that person, or enemies of that person or friends I will still support them 100%.

I will use all my case, evidence against you to court and bring you to court again giving the judge a wake up call you have problem internet or not you have problem.

You can’t use your psychiatrist next time. Can’t. For what you did since not successful. Your experience, your expression, your journal all not true all lies.

Your posting. You twisted it all. Changed it all. I shocked at some. Some I never said that, same with Frekky, same with deafghOster same with edoedo.

All was made up by you. None of it was said by us. You fake it. Really you champ.

You have high skills in computer and changing. You have skills. Just denied it since.

I guaranteed the next person who files charges against you, you won’t win next time. You won’t.

Karma will get you. Yes. Will. But anyway, I am still going after you.

You won this time. You might win the battle but you will never win the war. No. Will never.

You will go down one day. Yes. Eventually. Yes.

If you’re wondering why zack1324’s quiet. Yes. I quiet. I wait right time. Yes. Maybe karma will get you before I do  Either way I waiting. Why? You won’t stop. You will never stop so therefore I don’t have to stop. I can wait right time to get you.

You will fall. Yes.

12 month of anger management class. Good enough but need more than that. I think you should go to jail. Yes.

5 thoughts on “zack1324’s vlog about what happened

Leave a Reply

