Excuse me,

Frekky?  What I did? Are you for real?!! Man! You are so totally warped aren’t you?

How about what you people are doing to the people who wants to be a member of Deaf Video Vlogs?!!

I have every right to post this because I feared for JokeChamp and look what happened. The truth finally came out that you people do harass people who wants to be a member of DVV!

Leave JokeChamp alone. I saw what you all are doing to him, all buddy buddy with him telling him that I am causing trouble for him and to beware because I am using him when before you all wanted nothing to do with him?  Geez! How so totally manipulative and sickening!!! 

Also as I said in my post this information, 

zack1324’s a Domino’s Pizza delivery driver in Olathe, Kansas.
Truck and License plate.

screenshot-webcache-googleusercontent-com-2016-11-21-23-17-44

Amsterdam Cafe

    • Address: 349 Main St, Amsterdam, MO 64723, USA

Rating:

Phone: (660) 267-3388

    • collegegraduedmusic aka zack1324

      Rating:

      Monday, Aug. 8, 2016

      Love their home style brakeakfast and the bugers!!!

    • Rebecca St. Amant

      Rating:

      Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

      Meticulously clean!!!! Owner is a perfectionist and devoted to his staff and customers. Food is delicious!!!!!! A great “date night” place!

    • Richard Shaver

      Rating:

      Wednesday, Nov. 25, 2015

      Very good.


zack1324zack1324’s name ^ Zack Allen Morris

applies to everyone who were threatened by zack1324 which I had witnessed often!!!

And just butt the fuck out! It has nothing to do with you!

Always getting your big udders in every time someone stands up to zack1324!!! He’s not man enough to fight his own battle then, eh? 

Bunch of cowards you all are! Attacking in packs!!! Get lost you stupid fat cow!!!Image result for animated gif cow mooing

 

4 thoughts on “Excuse me,

  1. Oh wow! Harold invented those two words, “trash site”. Interesting thoughts he had. Why did he bother to have all his post posted in DVV in the first place which doesn’t make any sense. DUH! When he invented those words that meant he has trash thoughts in his mind as usual. Shaking my head…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Rayline,
    YES! I know! It was Harold Ambeau who started the word trash site and then his groupies all started saying that about DVV.
    Man! Did you see what they are doing to JokeChamp? It’s making me sick to my stomach!!! These people!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Frekky always says, “trash site over there” referring to DeafVideoVlogs yet she still always likes to check on what u & I talk about. She really should never go to see what we say in DVV because she keeps saying, “trash site over there”. It doesn’t make any sense for her to go to DVV while she keeps saying that DVV is trash site. She doesn’t have clear thoughts in her mind. I expect to see that she should never go to DVV which makes sense because she always calls DVV as trash site. She’s really mental, emotional & spiritual sicko woman. Gross & disgusted as usual. Oh my! Inner her mental, emotional & spiritual are truly compelling w/evil spirits daily that makes her look so ugly & sick daily. Oh my! Truly very sad about her real bad choices of having evil spirits those have some different demons such as liar, thief, troublemaker, etc. Hers are liar & troublemaker. Sick woman. Oh my!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

