Frekky & Zack who love to be narcissists

16 thoughts on “Frekky & Zack who love to be narcissists

  1. Thumbup #2, ha ha laughing When I see the same Shirley Temple GIF that always makes me laughing!! Really soooo cute!! ha ha Thank u for so cute & funny Shirley Temple GIF!! ha ha Love it!! mwahs xoxo w/my love!! Smiling…

    Liked by 2 people

  2. ironyanko, wonder, are u good at lipreading? No? Hope u understand what that young woman says. THANK U for thinking that Thumbup #2 & I did great job & ur time to leave us ur sweet & short comments!!! Smiling…

    Liked by 1 person

  3. ironyanko, oh my! Shame on me! I forgot my courtesy! No good excuse!! Drat! I’m truly grateful that Thumbup #2 had her GIF that reminds me about “where’s my courtesy?” Ohh my! Tsk tsk on me! So here’s my gratitude & appreciation that u thought that Thumbup #2 & I did great job! Thank u! Really appreciate ur sweet & nice thoughtful & ur time to leave us sweet & short comments! Bless u! Smiling… Mwahs XOXO w/my love Smiling…

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Ohhh yes!! perfect description of both of them!! They will NEVER learn to say their apology for their evil thoughts & actions due to their so much pride inner them. Ugh That shucks! That’s gross & disgusted!

    Liked by 3 people

  5. OH Yessss!! Glad to see that u looooove it!!! Smiling…
    That’s what I’ve always seen narcissists in them every time they talk w/evil thoughts in their heart, mind & spirit

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

