Bought three used shorts at Thrift Store, Salvation Army

I bought three used shorts at Thrift Store in Salvation Army. One of them is a little too big for me. Oh well? I’m thinking about using a belt for that a little too big shorts. Two other shorts fit me well. Each shorts costed me only one dollar. Nice surprise for me! I thought that each shorts would be about few dollars, but only one dollar!! Oh yes!! SWEET!! I saved a lot $$ on those three shorts. Smiling… Am not I wise to save a lot $$? Oh yes! U betcha! Smiling…

One thought on “Bought three used shorts at Thrift Store, Salvation Army

Leave a Reply

