deafghOster, About

Image result for lines dividers

Image result for finger pointing up gifWhich one are you?  “A _ _ _ N” and last name is “K_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ H” or Trevor B. Richardson?!!

Tattoo?!! Interesting! That you?Image result for finger pointing down gif

One of your Image result for finger pointing down gifmany many many accounts at DVTV?

My comment for you at your Image result for finger pointing down gifYouTube Channel.

Image result of your many many many accounts at DVTV:deadmau5-deafvideo-tv

edit-post-deaf-people-wordpress deadmau5-deafvideo-tv

The last one same you and zack1324 talk will leave but nothing!!! Remember my post from before?Image result for finger pointing down gif 

thumbupnumbertwo-s-videos-vidme262783Georgie Porgie, How’s the weather in Des Moines, Iowa? 
So you’re going to hide for an whole year, huh?!!

  Image result for animated gif scared
deadmau5-deafvideo-tv

Image result for animated gif pointing rightImage result for full of shit

and zack1324 too! 

 30 days suspension?
Image result for animated gif laughingImage result for animated gif laughingNope. Epic fail!!!
Image result for animated gif laughingImage result for animated gif laughing

Image result for finger pointing down gifMy post at Deaf Video Vlogs for JokeChamp.

For JokeChamp, Information for you to give to the police if you are being threatened by zack1324. Applies to every one too.

Domino’s Pizza delivery driver in Olathe, Kansas.

Truck and License plate.
screenshot-webcache-googleusercontent-com-2016-11-21-23-17-44

Amsterdam Cafe

 
    • Address: 349 Main St, Amsterdam, MO 64723, USA
Rating:
  • Phone: (660) 267-3388
    • collegegraduedmusic aka zack1324
      Rating:
      Monday, Aug. 8, 2016

      Love their home style brakeakfast and the bugers!!!

    • Rebecca St. Amant
      Rating:
      Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

      Meticulously clean!!!! Owner is a perfectionist and devoted to his staff and customers. Food is delicious!!!!!! A great “date night” place!

    • Richard Shaver
      Rating:
      Wednesday, Nov. 25, 2015

      Very good.

Image result for youtube channelZack Morris

Image result for deafvideotv“Shoulder bumping (With evil smirk)” – May 15, 2017 – zack1324

DarkRiderRacing84

zack1324’s name ^ Zack Allen Morris

Image result for animated gif fishingImage result for animated gif patting myself in my back

Related image

6 thoughts on “deafghOster, About

  1. How about TTY? if not? then ask your one friend can call for you, thats simply! You must give out your full name and address on the complain file before talk to me, ok? Do not be pussy or else.

    Like

  2. LOLOLOLOLOLOL at YOU, VICKI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    GOTCHA YOU!!!! WHAT A FOOLISH!!!! BAIT YOU, ROFL!!!!! Which one is my name? ROFL!! HOW DUMB YOU ARE, SMH AT YOU, MUTHAFUCKER!!! George Gregory Johnson is STILL NOT my name again, MUTHAFUCKER!!! Try again, vicki. Let me tell you what, You NEVER doing your homework for four years about my real name and plus you never find where do I live is? hmm? You NEVER win!!! I-am-win! I always tricks you all the times. Zack and Frekky know me always trick on every one about where I live and name. No matter what my face showed Because they NEVER see my face before for years, HOW?! Well, I never go reunion class of year for MANY YEARS, ROFL!! Thats why I am smart than you! So, you needs more deep investigate unless you must find RIGHT source! BUT…..YOU STILL FAILED SO FAR, ROFL AT YOU!!!! I can’t believe what I see you post in here repeat, repeat again. So, keeps bullying on me, BLAH BLAH…….You are not smart enough to figure out! Hahahahaha, damn you are so good dumb fuck! WAIT……..Do you want me give you hell a tiny hint about my history in past???? NAH…….C’Y L8T3R!

    I’m going to turn and walk away from you and give you a middle finger to you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

