One of the toxic people, DeafMermaid

Yoo Hoo, DeafMermaid!Image result for animated gif church Why don’t you ask your Image result for preacher animated gifif your comment about me is an acceptable christian behaviorImage result for deafvideovlogs

and also let your pastor know about <your vlog especially the part where you said I need to get a can of WD-40 for my private area because it’s rusty down there.

Another thing, why did

you not say anything about your boyfriend, zack1324’s lies about my brothers?Image result for deafvideovlogsImage result for deafvideovlogs

I showed you proof I never said my brothers died. But you did not say anything?  

Well, lying by omission, otherwise known as exclusionary detailing, is lying by either omitting certain facts or by failing to correct a misconception. 

That means you lied and it’s in violation of