jokechamp,

11 thoughts on “jokechamp,

  1. YAY!!! Sure glad to see that Sweet Angel, Thumbup #2 helped JokeChamp & me w/a little mess up about JokeChamp’s “site”. Bless u, Sweet Angel, Thumbup #2 for solving his & my little mess up about his & my comments in his “site”. Whew! Smiling from ear to ear… Hugging u & many more Hugs w/all my love, mwahs xoxo Smiling…

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Rayline,
    Well bless you for having the patience with me trying to figure out what you both were trying to tell me!!!
    LOL! Now, I am trying to figure how to not have to approve both you and jokechamp’s comments every time you both post it. I want it freely posted anytime?

    Like

Leave a Reply

