Hi thumb up and rayline Wow I was owl overnight I very tired 

6 thoughts on “Hi thumb up and rayline Wow I was owl overnight I very tired 

  1. THUMBUP #2, ha ha laughing… so funny about petting owl “AWW YISSS” ha ha laughing out loud & another owl strolling? or dancing all night long? really so cute! ha ha Love both of cute owls! Smiling…

    Like

  2. Well I will free today Monday morning 9am to 2pm so cancelled outside with staff because staff and boss and my parents foster meeting group at my home 2pm to 4pm oh well

    I will sleep at 9am okay

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

