6 thoughts on “Deaf meme

  1. WTF!! Oh my Goodness!! Obviously GhostBikerX must be loving to suck Harold’s cock & testicles, if Harold might have two or possibly who knows he might have only one! Oh my! No wonder, he banned u for no good reason just like he banned me for no good reason & w/full of misunderstandings & lies. I was banned that’s truly a blessing in a disguise. Oh yes!! SWEET!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh I see that I made a mistake about my first comment. What I tried to say is that Harold must be loving to suck GhostBikerX’s cock & testicles, if Robert might have two or possible who knows he might have only one! Who cares about whether Robert has one or two testicle. Me? Hell no way!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Yes, I learned that some men have one testicle. One man told me that he has one testicle.The doctor had to remove one testicle due to something like prostate cancer or some kinds of cancer. I learned that some men have one testicle, too. True?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

