11 thoughts on “For Rayline the Caretaker,

  1. Check out what this guy did about the same problem I’ve. Where can I check out? Cats always call me by my head, shoulder, hand & arm. How can I solve the problem?

    Liked by 2 people

  2. ha ha laughing out loud I really can’t stop laughing out loud!! I’m sure that Cat didn’t like to wake up to his “scream”? ha ha laughing… Oh my! I don’t want to scare my cats w/my scream. I say, “No.” Sometimes it works. Every time I said, “No.”, I felt guilty that made me feel bad. I just try to hide my face by having my sheet cover my face, but it didn’t work. So I gave up & need to ignore their great needs of affection/attention that helps me knocking out after all I hardly have plenty of good numbers of hours of sleep. Smiling…

    Liked by 1 person

  3. ha ha laughiing yes, I think it was so funny, but at the same time it’s not funny because screaming at sleeping cat is not good! I never believe in screaming at any sleeping animal. Smiling…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

