Yo deafsnake,

I do not care for your assumption it’s me with

Interesting > information 

Look below you will

see I do not have an “extensive criminal record”

Image result for the word Druggie

“You have a habit of calling everyone with special needs retarded. First, it was HorrorX, then DaniWilly, then me then now JokeChamp.” 

HorrorX

 Image result for show me the proof

DaniWilly

 Image result for show me the proof

Image result for the word you? Image result for the word Special needs? Image result for the word ohImage result for the word Sorry! 

Didn’t know you was a

Image result for the word retarded

jokechamp

Image result for show me the proof

Leave a Reply

