6 thoughts on “zack1324’s

  1. Smiling from ear to ear… I really never need his apology because he’s not my kind of friend plus his Good Spirit still has many “marks” on his Good Spirit’s list of “Pros” & “Cons” on the list. Every time he called me retarded, his Good Spirit “writes” one mark of bad insult” to “Rayline” then when he’ll leave the Earth, oh my! He’ll see that he’ll always be regretted for not saying his apology. Every time he called me “retarded”, I sure hope that his demon of insult will torture him at every “mark” that he called me “retarded”. I sure hope that he’ll scream like hell that his demon of insult will torture him like hell. His demon will be enjoyed torturing him worse than he called me “retarded” plus his wayyyy soooo many lies therefore his demon of lies will torture him like hell. He’ll scream, “I’m sorry for all shit words I told the lies plus calling me “retarded”. His demons of insult & lies will not listen to him yet his demons of insult & lies will keep on torturing him for the rest of his life. I hope so! He’ll live in the worst of the HELL for the rest of his life. I hope so!! That’s why I don’t need his apology as I rather see him suffering like hell in the worst HELL. That’ll be my most pleasure to know that he’ll never be happy in Spirit World.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ha ha Smiling… pulling the sensitive ppl down w/negative adjective words is not a cool way to do that to anyone especially very sensitive ppl. I’m not sensitive about whatever filthy evil spirited bastard, Zack calls me. He’s truly totally perfect EVIL SPIRITED MAN. Yuck!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Being a liar in Zack’s blood, mental, emotional & spiritual is truly gross to watch what he said. Everybody believes what he said. Oh my! He’s perfect number two Satan’s follower. Yuck! Eww! Eek! He looks so ugly like a real monster, when he lies in his talks. Oh my! In Spirit World he’ll always be regretted for all the lies he told his friends. Too bad for him! He’ll be among all the liars, thieves, troublemakers, etc. Oh yes! Sooo ugly evil spirited monster Yuck. I don’t see man in him, but a monster. Too bad for him! He lost his looks of a man in him. He has been creating evil spirited monster in him. Big time! Oh my! SMH

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

