Come on, beat me. If you can. Win over me, if you think I can’t? But wait….,

Image result for animated gif eye roll What’s with you guys  zack1324 (Zack Allen Morris Jr) always saying, We won! We own you. We beat you! What’s up with that?!! 

Anyway, about deafghOster’s comment:

Come on, beat me. If you can. Win over me, if you think I can’t? But wait…., do you think I’ll gonna let you…? ROFL!! Come on, say!! We have to haul you for stop bullying to DVTVers anymore, can’t you??? Then do not post about us anymore, can you? But you can’t! Because of you still stubborn and bring the past to your blog is old news!! Thats why we want you GIVE IT UP and MOVE ON, VICKI, MUTHAFUCKER!!!!


So you all wanna me to give it up, eh? Well, like I told deafghOster,

deafghOster,
Who is we? I will stop if you and your we start confessing.

Up to you all. 

Leave a Reply

