Yo Frekky (Dawn Huffman)! Tell me exactly what

I have been saying about you? 

Image result for animated gif lie nose growing I’ll show you your lies about me.

Image result for evidence

Image result for deafwars.wordpress.com

Related imageRelated imageRelated imageRelated imageRelated imageRelated image

Image result for pointing up animated gifImage result for animated gif shame on you

About the harassing/talking,

Check out the comments by deafghOster and me.

Austin

One thought on “Yo Frekky (Dawn Huffman)! Tell me exactly what

Leave a Reply

